Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Shuji Nakamura and Isamu  Akasaki  got the nobel prize for physics in 2014
0 0 0
 Nobel prize for physics in 2014 is given for Isamu Akasaki, Hiroshi Amano and Shuji Nakamura............
0 0 0
these candidate are of 2004
noo they all 2014 only..
this correct answer
sorry yar,
its okk....
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts