Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


(i) Andaman and Nicobar Islands ,
(ii) Chandigarh ,
(iii) Daman and Diu , 
(iv) Delhi , 
(v) Dadra and Nagar Haveli , 
(vi) Puducherry ,
(vii) Delhi .

1 5 1
plzz mark it as best if u like it
The Brainliest Answer!
the seven union territories of India are
a) delhi
b) dadar and nagar haveli
c) lakshadweep islands
d) andaman and nicobar islands
e) chandigarh
f) doman and diu
g) puducherry
2 5 2
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts