Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

When it is 12 noon in Greenwich (0°), what is the local time at:

(a) Mumbai (73° E) (b) Chicago (87°30' W) (c) Sydney (151° E)


Mumbai=5:30 PM
Chicago=7:00 AM
Sydney=10:00 PM
2 2 2
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts