Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Which among the following pairs has won Stuttgart Open double’s title-2015?

[A]Alexander Peya and Bruno Soares
[B]Rohan Bopanna and Florin Mergea
[C]Alexander Peya and Florin Mergea
[D]Florina Mergea and Bruno Soares
Show Answer


[B] Rohan Bopanna and Florin Mergea is the correct option.

0 0 0
The answer is: (b) Rohan Bopanna and Florin Mergea.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts