Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who won the Commonwealth Chess Championship title-2015?

[A]Arghyadip Das
[B]Abhijeet Gupta
[C]Lalith Babu
[D]Mukund Pal
Show Answer


Abhijeet Gupta, the former world junior champion has won the Commonwealth Chess Championship title-2015.

0 0 0
The answer is: (b) Abijeet Gupta.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts