Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who has won the 2015-Monaco Grand Prix title?

[A]Lewis Hamilton
[B]Nico Rosberg
[C]Sebastian Vettel
[D]Daniel Ricciardo
Show Answer


Nico Rosberg won the Monaco Grand Prix for the third straight year

0 0 0
[B]Nico Rosberg  is the answer..............
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts