Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who is the recipient of Pt Haridutt Sharma Award-2015?

[A]Anurraddha Prasad
[B]Ajay Chandrashekar
[C]Bhagavathi Das
[D]Anurup Kher
Show Answer


Anurraddha Prasad is the answer
0 0 0
[A]Anurraddha Prasad is the correct option.

0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts