Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Which of the following journalists has been conferred with the RedInk Award for lifetime achievement?

[A]Arnab Goswami
[B]Prannoy Roy
[C]Shekhar Gupta
[D]Krishna Prasad
Show Answer


[B] Prannoy Roy is the correct option.
0 0 0
The answer is: (b) Prannoy Roy.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts