Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who is the chairman of newly formed Nasscom Cyber Security Task Force?

[A]Azim Premji
[B]Narayana Murthy
[C]Rajendra Pawar
[D]Abhishek Singhvi
Show Answer


The answer is: (c) Rajendra Pawar.
0 0 0
The answer is rajendra pawar.
well..nascomm is an IT Industry Lobby Group..
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts