Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Delhi (National Capital Territory of Delhi), Lakshadweep and Puducherry (Pondicherry) are the union territories of India.
1 5 1
Hope this helped.
pls! Mark as best...
The seven union territories are :
 (i) Andaman and Nicobar islands ,
 (ii) Dadra and Nagar Haveli ,
 (iii) Daman and Diu ,
 (iv) Chandigarh ,
 (v) Delhi ,
 (vi) Lakshadweep ,
 (vii) Puducherry .
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts