Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Rabindranath Tagore in 1913 for Literature.
C.V Raman in 1930 for Physics.
Har Gobind Khorana in 1968 for Physiology and Medicine
Mother Teresa in 1979 for Peace.
Subrahmanyam Chandrasekhar in 1983 for Physics.
Amartya Sen in 1998 for Economics.
Venkatraman Ramakrishnan in 2009 for Chemistry.
Kailash Satyarthi in 2014 for Peace

1 2 1
Nobel prize winners of our india they are 9 members from ( 1913 to 2014 ) they are:- kalish satyarthi, Amartya sen , ramakrishna, tenzin gyatso, subramanyan chandrashekar, mother teresa,C v raman , rabindranath and hargobin khorana.

hope its help u.
3 4 3
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts