Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Countries Constituting Indian Sub-Continent are as follows:-
1. Pakistan
2. Nepal
3. Bangladesh
4. Sri Lanka

0 0 0
Countries constituting in indian subcontinent are:-
india, pakistan, nepal, bhutan, bangladesh
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts