Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The Brainliest Answer!
Kusum Rai  Bharatiya Janata Party
Aman Kumar  Bharatiya Janata Party
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi  Bharatiya Janata Party
Mohammed Adeeb  Indian National Congress
Prashant Lodhi  Samajwadi Party

They are from uttar pradesh :)
1 5 1
plzzzzzz mark as the best answer fora :)
who represents our constituency in it?
i think narendra modi :P
but he's not in the list
then i dont know
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts