Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


India can be divided into five physiographic regions. They areThe Northern MountainsIndo Gangetic PlainsThe Peninsular PlateauThar DesertThe Coastal Plains
0 0 0
Geographical features of india are
-The Great Himalayan Mountain Ranges
-The Indo - Gangetic Plain 
-The Desert Region
-the peninsular region of south
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts