Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions



This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Triploblastic animals are divided into three groups based on the presence or absence of an embryonic body cavity called coelom. 1.Acoelomata - no coelom Ex : Platyhelminthes 2. Pseudocoelomata - with a false coelom Ex : Nematoda 3. Coelomata - with a true coelom
0 0 0
Acoelomate are those that do not have a true coelom.
Pseudocoelomate has a body cavity located between the endoderm and mesoderm.
Eucoelomate are those that have a true body cavity or coelom.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts