Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions



This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
A Union Territory is a sub-national administrative division of India, in the federal framework of governance.it has also own government. 
 seven union territories are ---
1. Daman and Diu
Andaman and Nicobar Islands
4.Dadra and Nagar Haveli

1 2 1
A union territory is a sub-division of a country. Following are the union territories of India: 1. Delhi 2. Daman and Diu 3. Dadra and Nagar Haveli 4. Pondicherry or Puducherry 5. Andaman and Nicobar Islands 6. Chandigarh 7. Lakshwadeep Islands. Hope I helped u.. Plz mark as the Brainliest answer.
1 5 1
Plz mark as the Brainliest answer.
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts