Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


1 Jawaharlal Nehru
2 Lal Bahadur Shastri
3 Gulzarilal Nanda
4 Indira Gandhi
5 Morarji Desai
6 Charan Singh
7 Rajiv Gandhi
8 V. P. Singh
9 Chandra Shekhar
10 P. V. Narasimha Rao
11 Atal Bihari Vajpayee
12 H. D. Deve Gowda
13 I. K. Gujral
14 Manmohan Singh
15 Narendra Modi
3 5 3
All minister of indi till now are:
gulzarilal nanda  
lal bahadur shastri   
indira gandhi 
morarji desai  
charan singh
indira gandhi
rajiv gandhi
V.P singh
chandra sekar
narashimha rao
atal bihari vajpayee
deve gowda
manmohon singh
narendra modi

1 5 1
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts