Answers

The Brainliest Answer!
2016-01-26T12:14:04+05:30
I don't think if we have that option.It's sad you want to get tour account deleted.But anyway, what you can possibly do is...never log in here.
1 5 1
Thanks for marking it the brainliest...I appreciate it. :)
2016-01-26T12:14:22+05:30
Uninstall the app and your account will be deleted
0