Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who has won the 2016 Malaysia Masters Grand Prix Gold Badminton title? [A]Saina Nehwal [B]P V Sindhu [C]Ashwini Ponnappa [D]Jwala Gutta



I think it's [B] . P V Sindhu
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts