Answers

2016-02-01T22:21:28+05:30
Go to your profile, settings, and scroll down until you see the option to edit preferences. At the bottom of that panel is an option to delete your account
1 5 1
2016-02-01T23:01:35+05:30
Go to your account and click on the option EDIT PROFILE.
Then in the bottom you can see a option DELETE MY ACCOUNT. Click on it.
1 5 1