Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The Brainliest Answer!
 SAARC - The South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation - was established in 1985 by Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. It was formed to provide a platform for the people of South Asia to work together to accelerate the process of economic and social development among the Member states. In 2005, Afghanistan became a member. .
2 5 2
The full form of SAARC is South Asian Association for regional corporation.
This association is formed by all the Asian countries to cooperate each other to maintain peace in South Asia, to support each other in trade.
hope it will help you

0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts