Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


there are six natinal political parties in india.these are-
1) bharatiya janata party
2) indian national congress
3) communist party of india (marxist)
4) communist party of india
5) bahujan samaj party
6) nationalist congress party
4 5 4
plz tell again
u should earn it first
There are six national political parties in india-

bharatiya janata party (BJP)

communist party of india (CPI)

bahujan samaj party (BSP)

communist party of india (marxist) (CPM)

nationalist congress party (NCP)

indian national congress ( INC)

0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts