Answers

The Brainliest Answer!
2014-07-31T22:30:34+05:30
When you delete your history u del all ur records so u get logged off...so as to asure that you are the real person whose acc it is...and u need to log in again . ....to do the same
2 5 2
good answer Tithi. does it happen in all browsers and applications ?
no as i use chrome when i delete history and again log in i donot need to give login details as chrome doesn't deletes cache and cokkies when i delete only history.