Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions



Three major division of the Himalayas from north to south are:

(a)The Great  himadri or Inner Himalaya
(b)The Lesser Himalaya or Himachal
(c)The Shiwaliks

with regards!!!!!!!!!

mark as brainliest if helpful!!........^_^
1 5 1
the three major divisions of Himalayas from north to south are : 
1. himadri also know as greater Himalaya 
2. himachal also know as lesser himalaya 
3. shivalik 
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts