Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


There r 7 union territories in India. Hope I helped u.. Plzz mark as the BRAINLIEST answer..
2 5 2
India have 7 union territories...............
HOPE IT HELPS U/............
2 5 2
soo sorry
No problem
and how many states.. haa haahaa.....
29 states
ha ha equation , u change the constitution of india... hee heeeeeeee
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts