Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

When it is 12 noon in Greenwich (0°), what is the local time at:(a) Mumbai (73° E) (b) Chicago (87°30' W) (c) Sydney (151° E)



Mumbai=5:30 PM
Chicago=7:00 AM
Sydney=10:00 PM
0 0 0
Mumbai it will be 5:30 PM
Chicago it will be 7:00 AM
Sydney it will be 10:00 PM 
1 5 1
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts