Answers

The Brainliest Answer!
2016-04-23T22:05:14+05:30
If it is made by artificially method (by giving some chemicals to hen) it is vegetarian. but if it is got by natural germination then it is non vegetarian.
2 5 2
2016-04-23T22:06:10+05:30
Eggs are mainly non vegetarian because if these eggs hatch they will become chick. So eggs is the state before hatching which is developing. So it should be considered non vegetarian. Some people says it is vegetarian and some says it to be completely non vegetarian.Its basically upon one's thinking what he consider the egg. But eating egg is really killing the chick before it is born.
0