Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


In India there are 7 Union Territory's ...1.delhi 2.dadra and nagar haveli 3.andaman and nicobar island 4.chandigarh 5.daman and diu 6.lakshadeep 7.pudducherry.
2 5 2
Make the best bro..:)
there wasnt any best mark answer is comeing
India has 7 union territories. They are:
Daman and Diu
Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Dadra and Nagar havelli

2 5 2
Please mark as best
there wasnt any best mark answer is comeing
Oh! Mark when it comes :)
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts