Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


Among the four amendments done in the constitution of Belgium during 1970 and 1993
for power sharing there was an introduction of a third government named Community. This government has power regarding all language, cultural, educational related issues. Each region has a community government. As Belgium has three language speaking regions, so it has three community governments - Dutch, French, German. People elect people of any region as a representative in the community. In this manner all the regions select representatives for this third government.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts