Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who was the permanent President of the Constituent Assembly?

ICSE Class 9 Indian History World Developments and Civics Ch 1 Our Constitution and its Salient Features


The answer to your question :  On 11th December, it elected Dr. Rajendra Prasad as its permanent president.
0 0 0
mark as brainliest , if helpful plzz
" Dr. Rajendra Prasad " was the permanent president of the constituent assembly 
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts