Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


There are total 7 Union Territories:-

1) Andaman and Nicobar Islands

2) Chandigard
3) Dadar and Nagar Haveli
4) Daman and Diu
5) Lakshaweep
6) National capital Territory of Delhi
7) Puducherry
0 0 0
The union territories in eastrn coast:Daman and Diu,Lakshadweep and Dadra and Nagar Haveli.

The union territories in western coast:Andaman and Nicobar island,Puduchery.

There are seven union territories in India.The other union territories are Delhi and Chandigarh. 
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts