Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


The FIFA World cup hosted by Brazil was won by Germany and this was their 4th world cup title they won over Argentina' by a margin of 1-0 goal there were 32 teams that played it . Brazil is the most success full team with winning 5 titles. James Rodriquez won the golden boot award for his 6 goals.Tournaments. the greatest match in this was the 1st semifinal match where Germany thrashed Brazil 7-1. the tournament was held this following years 19301934193819501954195819621966197019741978198219861990199419982002200620102014 and the next world cup is in Russia where Germany will walk as the defending champions(2018).
0 0 0
Fifa world cup 2014 is the 20th Fifa world cup .It starts from 12 june to 13 july 2014.It is a competition of football. Many countries take part in this world cup.It occurs every 4 years. In this world cup 8 groups are made that is A, B,C,D,E,F,G,H. There are four countries in each group . Fifa world cup 2014 was played in 12 stadiums  . The Fifa world cup 2014 is very interesting. The semifinals are between

1.Semifinal Brazil Vs Germany [8 July][ Belo Horizonte  ]

2.Semifinal Netherlands Vs Argentina [9 July][ São Paulo ]

And the Final is played between 

Germany Vs Argentina                      [13 July][ Rio de Janeiro ]

At last the Fifa World Cup was won by Germany  .
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts