Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


It is the transformation of Delhi into a capital that controlled vast ares of subcontinent in the beginning  of 13th century. Delhi sultanate is the name of Delhi based 5 major dynasties- Turkish,  Khalji , Tughluq , Sayyid and  Lodi  Dynasties.
0 0 0
The Delhi Sultanate was the name of Delhi-based Muslim kingdoms that ruled over large parts of India for 320 years (1206 – 1526). Five dynasties ruled over Delhi Sultanate sequentially, the first four of which were of Turkic origin and the last was the Afghan Lodi.

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Turkish,  Khalji , Tughluq , Sayyid and  Lodi are the delhi sultanate  Dynasties.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts