Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


the state legislature is of 2 types:
*unicameral legislature, which has one House.
*bicameral legislature , which has 2 Houses.

maharashtra , karnataka uttar pradesh , bihar , jammu and kashmir , andhra pradesh and tamil nadu have two Houses.

the lower house is called the vidhan sabha and the upper house is called the vidhan parishad. 
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts