Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who among the following have won the women’s and men’s single titles, respectively at Australia Open-2015?

a) A) Maria Sharapova and Andy Murray
b) B) Serena Williams and Novak Djokovic
c) C) Maria Sharapova and Novak Djokovic
d) D) Serena Williams and Andy Murray Show Answer


 Serena Williams and Novak Djokovic is the correct answer.
0 0 0

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
 B) Serena Williams and Novak Djokovic 
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts