Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


India is divided into six natural regions:
The Great Himalayas
The northern plains
The desert region
The southern plateau
The coastal plains
The island region
0 0 0
The Himalayan mountain
the great plain of north India
the peninsular plateau
the coastal plains
great Indian desert
1 5 1
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts