Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions


United Arab Emirates(U.A.E) consists of seven member states are Abu Dhabi(Abu Zaby),Ajman,Dubay,Al Fujayrah,Ras Al Khaymah,Ash Shariqah and Umm Al Qaywayn.It is the federation of seven independent state located in the south-eastern corner of Arabian Peninsula.It is bordered by the persian Gulf to the north, Saudi Arabia to the south and west and Oman the Gulf of Oman to the east. 
1 5 1
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts