Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who among the following has won the Best Professional Golfer of the Year in men and woman category, respectively?

[A]Anirban Lahiri, Vani Kapoor
[B]Chikkarangappa, Vaishnavi Sinha
[C]Shiva Kapur, Vani Kapoor
[D]Anirban Lahiri, Vaishnavi Sinha


The answer is :- [ Anirban Lahiri, Vani Kapoor]
0 0 0
Answer for this is (A) Anrban Lahiri, Vani Kapoor.
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts