Free help with homework

Why join Brainly?

  • ask questions about your assignment
  • get answers with explanations
  • find similar questions

Who has won the Player of the tournament award in the 2015 Cricket World Cup?

[A] Mitchell Starc
[B]James Faulkner
[C]Trent Boult
[D]Martin Guptill


The correct answer is [A] Mitchell Starc
0 0 0
[A] Mitchell Starc is the correct answer
0 0 0
The Brain
  • The Brain
  • Helper
Not sure about the answer?
Learn more with Brainly!
Having trouble with your homework?
Get free help!
  • 80% of questions are answered in under 10 minutes
  • Answers come with explanations, so that you can learn
  • Answer quality is ensured by our experts