The Brainliest Answer!
First look Sabah elections were held in 1951-52.
Indian national congress won.
Jawaharlal Nehru and 35 others were cabinet ministers of India.
2 5 2
General elections to the first Lok Sabha since independence were held in India between 25 October 1951 and 21 February 1952. The Indian National Congress (INC) took power, winning 364 of the 489 seats and 45% of the total votes polled, over four times as many as the second-largest party. Jawaharlal Nehru became the first democratically elected Prime Minister of the country. Voter turnout was 45.7%. The first votes of this election were cast in thetehsil of Chini in Himachal Pradesh on 25 October 1951.the firdt election commissioner.

the photo is not available guys