• Brainly User
There are six subspecies of tigers, bengal tiger, siberian tiger, sumatran tiger, malayan tiger, indochinese tiger, south china tiger
The Balinese Tiger became extinct in 1937 and until that time they resided on the Island of Bali. In the 1950’s the Caspian Tiger became extinct
1 5 1
what about the white tiger ☺
The white tiger is a rare pigmentation variant of the Bengal tiger
The Brainliest Answer!
There are six types of tiger:
1) Bengal tiger
2) Sumatran tiger
3) Balinese tiger-extinct species
4) Malayan tiger
5) Siberian tiger
6) South china tiger
7) Indochinese tiger
2 5 2