The Brainliest Answer!
Hindi Literature (Hindi: हिन्दी साहित्य, Hindi Sahitya) includes literature in the various Central Zone Indo-Aryan languages which have writing systems. It is broadly classified into four prominent forms (styles) based on the date of production. They are : Vir-Gathas (poems extolling brave warriors) – 11th–14th century Bhakti era poems (devotional poems) – 14th–18th century Riti or Srngar poems (poems of romance) – 18th–20th century Adhunik literature (modern literature) – 20th century onwards The literature was produced in dialects such as Braj, Bundeli, Awadhi, Kannauji, Khariboli, Marwari, Angika, Vajjika, Maithili, Magahi and Bhojpuri. From the 20th century, works produced in Standard Hindi, a register of Hindustani, are sometimes regarded as the only basis of modern literature in Hindi.
2 5 2
Pls! Mark as best......
pls! Prakriti
dear the question was in hindi...
Oh! Sorry..