This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
there are six

1)the secrateriat
2)the general assembly
3) the international court of justice
4)the security council
5)the trusteeship council
6)the economic and social council
the main head quarters of united nations is in NEW YORK in  NORTH AMERICA
1 5 1
There are six major organs headquators of UNO:
.The general assembly
.The security council
.The economic and social council
.The trusteeship council
.The international court of justice
.The secetariat.

hope it helps :))