A prokaryotic cell consists of no nucleus.
There are four main structures shared by all prokaryotic cells they are:The plasma membrane: The plasma membrane in prokaryotic cells is responsible for controlling what gets into and out of the cell.
Cytoplasm:The cytoskeleton helps prokaryotic cells divide and helps the cell maintain its plump, round shape. 
Ribosomes: Ribosomes build proteins by translating messages sent from DNA.
Genetic material (DNA and RNA):                                                          ---- DNA:-stores an organisms genetic material in the nuclei
-replicates itself when dividing 
-provides code or template for the particular sequencing of amino acids that bond together and make a proteins.                                                    RNA:-1. Messanger RNA (mRNA)2. Ribosomal RNA (rRNA)3. Transfer RNA (tRNA