The Brainliest Answer!
. The hair is ‘fed’ by blood vessels at the base of the follicle, which give it the nourishment it needs to grow. Between starting to grow and falling out years later, each hair passes through four stages: anagen, catagen, telogen and exogen. Every hair is at a different stage of the growth cycle. There are 4 stages ~&1.Anagen (Growing Phase) The growing phase lasts two to seven years and determines the length of our hair. 2.Catagen (Transition Phase) This is the transitional stage that lasts about ten days. The hair follicle shrinks and detaches from the dermal papilla. 3.Telogen (Resting Phase) This is the resting phase which lasts around three months. Around 10-15 percent of hairs are in this phase. Whilst the old hair is resting, a new hair begins the growth phase. 4.Exogen (New Hair Phase) This is part of the resting phase where the old hair sheds and a new hair continues to grow. Approximately 50 to 150 hairs can fall out daily, this is considered to be normal hair shedding.
1 5 1
thanx minal
Welcome :)
Thank you so much :) ;-)
ur most welcome dear