The Brainliest Answer!
On the basis of predominant vegetation type and climatic regions, Indian forests can be divided into the following groups:-
i) Tropical Evergreen and Semi Evergreen forests.
ii) Tropical Deciduous forests.
iii) Tropical Thorn forests.
iv) Montane forests.
v) Littoral or Swamp forests.
2 5 2
1:-)Tropical Forest. 2:-)Subtropical Forest 3:-)Temperate Forest 4:-)Alpine Forest 5:-)Sub-Alpine Forest
1 5 1