the Belgium leaders accommodated differently by taking these following steps:
1. the number of dutch and french speaking ministers shall be equal in the central government 
2. many power of the central government have been given to the state government.
3.the Belgium capital Brussels,had a separate type of government in which both the communities have equal representation.
4.apart from the central and the state government,there was a third type of government.this 'community government' is elected by the people belonging to that community. it deals with educational,cultural issues. 

pls mark it as the brainliest answer