This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
The human brain consist of three parts-
1. Fore Brain - It is the anterior part of brain . It is the main thinking part of brain and consists of three regions-
*Olfactory lobes- they are the centers of smell
*Cerebral hemisphere or cerebrum - it is the seat of intelligances and voluntary action.
*Diencephalon - its is the center of hunger, thirst etc.
2. Mid Brain - It is significally small and consists of two lobes called as optical obes which are the center of vision.
3. Hind Brain - It is the posterior part of brain and consists of -
*Crebellum - The function of this part is to control and co-ordinate . Here motor messages are refined and well precised and well co-ordinated muscular movements are provided.
*Medulla- oblongata - It is the center of involuntary action such as swallowing , coughing , sneezing , the vomiting etc.
*Pons - It connects the cerebullum , medulla and cerebrum .It is called as a pneumotaxic area of respiratory  centre
2 5 2