During the British Raj, until 1911, Calcutta ( now Kolkata ) was the capital of India. By the latter half of the 19th century Shimla had become the summer capital. King George V proclaimed the transfer of the capital from Calcutta to Delhi at the climax of the 1911 Imperial Durbar on December 12, 1911.
please mark it as brainliest


ItsĀ Delhi .............
1 1 1
Answer is DELHI. HOPE I helped u.. PLZ MARK as the BRAINLIEST answer...
1 5 1