Three features A, B and C are marked in the political outline map of India. Identify these features with the help of the following information and write their correct names on the lines marked on the map :

A. The place where the Indian National Congress Session was held in 1920.

B. The city where the Jallianwala Bagh incident occurred.

C. The place where the peasants struggled against the indigo plantation system.



A. Nagpur B. Amritsar C. Bengal
1 5 1